You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Edirne - Turkish Lira crash is everywhere

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Wow, try "ciger" next time. That's a gem of Edirne. Let me know before you visit Turkey, again.)

Regarding devaluation of TRY, that's unbelievable. My Europe trips took a huge cut. :) I hope we won't be like Venezuela.

Sort:  

Thanks for the Ciger tip, will try for sure. Where are you based in the country?

I doubt it crashes as hard as in Venezuela but who knows, now you also see cryptos decline 🤣

I live at Istanbul but I have tips almost for the all country. :)

I bet you have - been only in the usual areas Alanya, Antalya, Izmir, Istanbul and forgot the others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87