You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heritage Park Historical Village in Calgary, Canada! - Retro Cars and Other Cool Things.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I've been to Vegas like a million times and I never went to that museum! thanks for letting me know, I will check it out next time :) yeah s8 is not bad, but the screen always break. I changed 3 phones already ... and now I have a broken screen again ... I don't like edge screen :(

Sort:  

I bought a wallet case for mine, so it has a padded flap, to keep me from pocket dialing.

hm maybe I should buy something like that too..

The museum is in the hotel in front of the big ferris wheel, cannot remember what that thing is called, but it's cool, on the strip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46