You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel With Me #9 - Taipei Zoo (台北动物园)

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! Thanks for the zoo trip! Love it! Because of your funny way of introducing the animals... I now only remember Banjo... uhm... Bongo... LOL... hahahahaha... Love the video too! The penguins there are really obedient while waiting for their turn to eat... Unlike those penguins I see in the Langkawi Underwater World... The penguins there are more hungry I think... They rushed towards the zookeeper with the fish! tip!

Sort:  

Never been to Langkawi still 🙈 I should visit there sometimes.

Thanks for the tips

Yes... Quite a good place to visit... If you visit the Oriental Village, that's where the Langkawi SkyCab is... You will need to spend one whole day there... So many awesome spots to take photos... The 3D Museum is there too... I got no time to take photo... So sad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45