You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories of Egypt: Cairo Calling

in #travel7 years ago

I can't imagine my life without the traffic chaos here haha. Actually, we enjoy it. Egypt is a great place to visit, by the way. Try to spend two or three days at most in Cairo, then you can see more monuments in Luxor and Aswan, the Suez Canal in Port Said, the beautiful beaches in Hurghada and Sharm El Sheikh, and many other fantastic places.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing this beautiful places!

It was a multi-destination trip actually, we spent time in Cairo, Aswan, A riverboat on the Nile, Luxor and Sharm El Sheikh.

My memories of Egypt will include these destinations too, but Sharm El Sheikh might be a little hazy, as I didn't complete the diary, but have some amazing photos and videos to jog my memoryEgypt is very beautiful and I am in love with its history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71