You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bali Diaries - I ATE BEES (and a lot more weird stuff)

in #travel7 years ago

Great post. It's obvious you worked hard on it. Hopefully it gets more upvotes than this. You deserve it! You have some great captures of the locals here and that first picture makes it look far from a "shithole". Eating bees would be tough but then again I've tried silk larvae here in China. Tasted like shrimp.

Re-steemed and followed. I'm wanting to go to Indonesia at some point before I leave China so hoping you share some more posts of your travels!

Sort:  

hey eitsky, thanks a lot for your kind words. Yes, it was a lot of work. But if they payouts are this small, at least I know my friends and family read the blog :-D. I will keep posting about indonesia and if you have questions, just ask..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35