The beautiful island of Crete

in #travel6 years ago

When I traveling in another country, I go to places where excursions are not organized and the guide does not go. This is the best way to know the country; is interesting to explore the environment and landscape in which you live. Just sit in the car and go where the eyes are seeing.

This is the island of Crete. Chania region. Rapaniana Village.
I invite you to admire for unique places and views just a few kilometers from the Selini Suites Hotel.

In the distance you can see mountains with snow...

kretaED.jpg

kreta2ED.jpg

kreta3ED.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing. I have never seen haven. But you have shown me here with your photography. My life will fulfill if I can see this place personally.

Dear @sayemsonai I suggest you going there :)

Very beautiful photos. Was last year in Crete. Beautiful there. Thank you for taking me on the journey again

Thank you @sttemorton :) Yes, is very beautiful here ... I want again ... :)

steemornot =)


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74