You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 YEARS.. ESTONIAN GAMBIT.

in #travel7 years ago

Dear @ipumba! This my friend is what I call a wonderful post. It is very detail and captivating; Thanks Sweetheart for sharing this! Wowwww.

And I really love the way you concluded your story with this beautiful philosophy of yours Dear;-

And actually my philosophy it is to don't live anywhere constantly because it is too boring, and world is so big. I don't like to throw my anchor somewhere for long time, so I'll just continue my never ending trip, but in more comfortable way..

Once more! Great story Dear. Keep steeming.

Sort:  

thanks for reading, and understanding whats is about.. cheers!

My pleasure Dear. Smiles. I gave you a nickname in my heart; it's Seabird. Lolzzz.
Don't mind me anyway Dear! Just joking. Keep steeming Sweetheart as you enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32