You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Rarotongan getaway - Day 3

in #travel7 years ago

Oh my goodness that burger looks amazing! I'm so hungry right now I reckon I could totally give it a good home!
I might have to start saving for a family holiday there in the next couple of years.
Was there lots of food that wasn't seafood? Like you, I'm so not a fan of anything fish related!

Sort:  

There was actually a good selection of non-seafood food and were so delicious!!

When you do go there, definitely without a doubt, check out Vili Burgers - and when youre there, my favourite was the Muri Burger. My favourite meal the whole trip. We get to that later on through the Raro trip but holey moley, may be the best thing I have ever tasted, not sure!! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54