Story from my travel photos.📷

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! I'm Earn. Now I'm in 2 year at Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep. My major is English for International Communication. I'm not good at English but I try to do it well. I like to speak English more than write. If I write the wrong structure please remind to me.

To day I will write about my travels in thailand. I like to travel because I think travelling provides adventure and adventure keeps us from growing old. As long as there is something to look forward to, the mind remains young and healthy. Adventure stimulates our imagination. It offers change and movement that are necessary to keep ourselves from getting bored.
Travel brings people together. One comes into contact with many people of different lands and customs and this leads to a great deal of understanding between they.IMG_3436.JPG(6DF98F72-1EE5-4601-8D7E-C20BF9420511.jpg

In my life, I have gone on many memorable trips. I look forward to my families annual trip to Ratchaburi every month. Ratchaburi is the province where I go most often because is my grandmother's house and like to go Ratchaburi because of good weather and not far from bangkok.

During the tour, I like to take a photo.
Most pictures taken are not view but it's myself picture.
IMG_20180902_174044_950.jpgIMG_3413.JPGIMG_20180726_200715_386.jpg
I like taking pictures because I think it can stop the time. And there are many memories.
I very happy when I saw myself picture is beautiful .
My friend said that my picture looks pretty. It make me love to take a photo and post on my facebook,Instagram and Steemit.

(You can watch my photo in my Instagram: @earnny or my Facebook: Earnny Eiei )

Sort:  

I like your photo

I like your picture. Your story is good.

I love your story

Congratulations @earnny! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44