You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the River Meets the Ocean

in #travel6 years ago

Great article and photos!

One year ago I met sailing. I was not sure if I like this sport but after travel on the boat with my friend I changed my mind. It brings a lot of fun but I can't say that it is easy and simple. You have to worry about few things in one moment and for someone, it is hard to overcome it.

Personally, I prefer mountains but sailing is also a great thing to do in your free time.

Thanks for this post and I hope that you will share more memories from your trips. Keep doing :)

Sort:  

Thank you. It was breathtaking! One of my best memories. Now, my husband is motivated to fix his ski boat so we can just cruise on the river. I have only been on his boat once because it was not a pleasant experience. I did not enjoy it. I felt like I was on a speedboat and my ribs were being dismantled. But he promised he'd take it slow next time. I can't wait. Hopefully this year we can do another trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34