You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Tahoe Overnight Photo Adventure - Video

in #travel6 years ago

The first 38 seconds were amazing! I was extremely jealous until the video refused to play 38 seconds in... It sucks youtube is censoring people and people cant watch the people being censored on dtube. Hopefully, dtube becomes a better experience in the near future for everyone. Sorry for buzz killing your post as you were perhaps the most positive person at the conference aside from @everlove! Thank you for all you do! I love everything about you!

Sort:  

@everlove was awesome indeed. Thanks man, you are rocking the steem world with what you are doing with your discord.

That's a bummer that you only saw the first 38 seconds, that's the most boring part of the vid... I tried to show my wife and son the vid last night and it kept freezing on my too. Grrrr. Changing the setting to 480 instead of 720 helped it run smooth. I hope they can afford to upgrade their situation soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41