You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tips and Tricks, Saint Petersburg Russia

in #travel7 years ago

Wow your photos are absolutely amazing. It takes me back to our trip., especially the Hermitage. The rare works of art that they had were stunning. I had to laugh though, because our trip there was after hours and the guard was getting impatient for us to leave. Our guide stopped and turned to us and said some people are so rude. Our tour group had a good laugh over that.

Sort:  

Yeah, you can get that sometimes in Russia ! Glad you enjoyd the post

By the way, I really liked this site https://set-travel.com/en/ With it, I found suitable articles for myself with which I could still find the perfect option for where to go, it's really worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55