You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories from abroad -My morning swims in Cambodia

in #travel7 years ago

Not Cambodia, but many other places. I was born to travel and I have given in to that several different times for extended periods of time.

I love it.

Your story is so well done, the writing is superb and I love the fact that i feel like I am right there with you.

Thank you so much.Truly. Tip!

Sort:  

Travel is addictive and my parents got me started at 3 months old with a trip to visit family in Germany, hehe. Extended travel is the best. Especially when it's open ended. No rushing, taking time where you want to. I almost ended up staying in Cambodia for several months. Had perfect timing that I could have gotten a job at one of the bars for the tourist season. Would've been a whole different life story, hehe.

Thanks so much for stopping by, and for the tip! :) Going to keep on doing what I can to contribute quality content to the ecosystem :)

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Lol...forgot when you put Tip and ! together that happens...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58