You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bran Castle or Dracula's Castle

in #travel6 years ago

I am so excited that you did Dracula's castle. I have actually been there, which was an unbelievable experience but your pictures remind me of some of the things that I had forgotten. I don't have any pictures, if you can believe that. It made me laugh to hear some of the tourist that thought things were too far or too hard. You did a wonderful job of explaining everything and going through the history. This was such a pleasant surprise and I don't think you could have picked a better subject. That is such an incredible place and I surely wish more people would go see it. In actuality, there are so many beautiful parts of Romania.

Thank you again for your participation and for the wonderful surprise that you honored Market Friday with.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear Denise, I'm so glad at least you liked it and couldn't offer you a couple of moments of happiness. I'm very disappointed right now, l was thinking of quitting.
Anyway, thank you again for everything, for your kindness, generosity and support!!! 😘💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45