You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vienna snapped

in #travel5 years ago

But, it is the thought that counts!!! Bullshit is right!! You know that! Women, in general, are kind and caring souls who love BIG little gifts.

How sweet of you!

!tip of the day! Go big or go home. :) Just kidding!

Sort:  

Let's see if she likes it. She is going to be upset because this is the first time I didn't buy her something she can have straight away. My daughter will get hers though :D

Oh, creating jealousy among the home troops. Yikes. Well, she has you, shouldn't that count for something?

Oh, that will make it all the sweeter when she gets it!

I will tell her I didn't find anything suitable :D

Blast it, man! You better come up with something less lame. Even I know that you are more resourceful than that! :)

The trick is to be lame enough often enough that surprises work

The trick is to be
Lame enough often enough
That surprises work

                 - tarazkp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50