You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Mouth of a Gigantic Merlion

in #travel7 years ago

Okay, so that was a really cool silver lining, and I KNEW IT< I TOTALLY KNEW IT! What did I know? I knew that Leo and Jeannie were based on you and @randomli, I just couldn't say it on the comments on the off chance I was wrong, but also in case you didn't want to make a point of it and make her mad, hahaha!! I was actually planning to ask you this in chat, but...yeah this, lol.

You two are the cutest by the way. Someday huge hugs are in order, can't wait ;)

Sort:  

but also in case you didn't want to make a point of it and make her mad, hahaha!!

This was always a possibility! Hahaha! She was really annoyed when I kept "haranguing" her about it, but she admitted that she enjoyed the story. So, whew! :D

If we're not able to meet in the coming months, I do hope that we have a tiny Jed/Lianne hybrid in tow with us when we do get to meet so you can share the tightest hug to that little bugger :D

Ohhh, a tiny Jed/Lianne, oh my goodness, I can picture this little being and they are adorable! You'll all get hugs!

I can't wait to get that project under way haha! In the meantime, the wedding quest will keep us busy for more than half a year.

Oh yeah, weddings are a lot of planning. Though I was fortunate that my mom was all gung ho into the planning and I could mostly sit back and relax, just point at flowers and stuff I liked, lol!

Haha! Aww Mama Dreemit! So adorable with every story :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55