You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures of a Nomad in Belize and Guatemala!! - My First Video (Original Edition and Content)

in #travel7 years ago

That was an awesome way to sum up an amazing journey my friend! I'm so glad we met, you are a cherished friend, steemit is blessed to have you! Thank you for the mention.
This appears to be the day for great videos! xoxo

Sort:  

And I am blessed to have you as a friend! Thank you very much for these words, truly made my day today, and my day just begun so you can pin that on you! Hahaha I know! I didn´t plan it this way but yeah, that other video really made me happy happy.

Yay, I love making people happy, especially doubly so ;) Anddd, I finally got one of these done: https://steemit.com/dreemitsworld/@dreemit/67mc4k-dreemit-s-world-happy-wine-trail-wednesday-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56