You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the Best Roads in Vietnam - Viet Road Trip Day 23 - Coc Pai to Ha Giang

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

oh, man ... I was hoping you would have taken the upper yellow road on your map... That's the Hoang Su Phi Route...absolutely stunning... but I guess, this one was great too.

Ha Giang is indeed not famous for their food... there is only one good restaurant that I can think of, just next to the bridge over the river. Thanks for sharing these travel bogs... they make me twitch to go on another ride soon ... Ha Giang I am coming back for you !!!

IMG_1640.JPG

Sort:  

I'll just have to go back and take that top road. :)

Or maybe do a day that starts and stops in Coc Pai and loops around. What an amazing area to ride scooters in. Hopefully, I'll be able to return soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64