Sort:  

But you seem so happy and comfortable in Cancun. To just permanently travel like I do living out of a bag. It's not for everyone, but maybe it's for you, for a while. Fortunately I've gotten so good at it, I'm more comfortable living like this than having my own pad. Heck, my laundry is being done for me as we speak. I have no need for a vehicle and ate at a great bufet restaurant for 6 dollars tonight!

Did you get that Tank yet? So good to see you around on here. After all we spent a day together in the real world. A lot of fun we had. Me you and Mike were big time newbies on steemit. How is he doing by the way. Looks like my blog is finally starting to take off just a bit. I've got some pretty serious follows and can count on about 15 bucks a post at the moment. I'm happy with that especially compared to when we met I was averaging about 20 cents! Have great day! -Dan

Haha! Yes your doing very well on here! Glad to see so! You'll be a steemit millionaire soon staying in the swanky 5*places like @sweetsssj soon! Haha 😁

Well I was MIA from Steemit for about 3months. Just got back into posting again so my posts are only in the $1-$5 range! Did have one last week at $27! Ooooh progress! Haha

Consider yourself fortunate. Steemit got hit with some sort of cyber attack and was so slow and practically unusable for two weeks. everyone here was very frustrated. Thanks for encouragement and compliment on my blog. Best of luck to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46