My Walk Through Hisaronu Town in Turkey 2

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I was taking a walk through the town of Hisaronu in Turkey, only to find some interesting shops there.

Some fake and others, well... I found quite amusing, I must say!

DSC_7211.jpg
'Marks and Spencer' or should I say 'Mark Spenger' has gotten a lot smaller nowadays.

DSC_7212.jpg
Who would have thought that you would find a 'Next' store in a small town like Hisaronu. Which shop do you think will be opening 'Nexst'?

DSC_7214.jpg
This was the most unusual 'JD Sport' I have been in. It was more of a cheap fashion shop with not much sporty stuff inside.

DSC_7216.jpg
So, that's what Del Boy and Rodney spent their millions on, a nice little restaurant in Turkey.

DSC_7217.jpg
It's 'Toys R Us' haven't completely wound up business yet. They are in the rag trade now.

DSC_7218.jpg
Aye Car-Rumba! Has anybody seen my car?

Click here to see my first walk through Hisaronu town

Or

Click here to see my third walk through Hisaronu town

@donkeysworld.

Sort:  

Hi, @donkeysworld!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

the car on the roof is fun. Does it resemble an old citroen, or not? and nice photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47