I Won a Geomining Kit from XYO— Time to Geomine the Caribbean!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Almost Time to start Vlogging again on dTube

Unfortunately, I lost most of my video content (not that they were any good) when dLive jumped ship. I haven't had the feeling to vlog again ever since...

... until now.

My day was made by this tweet from XYO Network:

As @arietrouw's promise to thank people who voted for us to win the MOBI award, we would like to congratulate you on being the winner!

Please check your DMs! https://t.co/7U2ToovQnf

Posted by XYO (@OfficialXYO) February 25, 2019

I was totally shocked to see the winner, and nearly fell out of my hammock! My classic #CryptoTwitter induced response...

Thank you guys, really appreciate it...

I'm about to #geomine the Caribbean! 🇯🇲🇵🇦🇧🇿🇰🇳🇧🇸🇧🇧 $xyo

🙌
🤓

giphy.gif

Posted by Donald Porter 🚅GO💨 (@DonaldPorterJM) February 25, 2019

Checked my DM's and BOOM!

They were so cool about it, made my day... better yet made my month. The Geomining kit is signed by Micheal Vick himself (legendary American Football player, don't judge me ;) and will be shipped today. The price of the kit is about USD $500+ considering shipping and taxes. Un. Real.

Update: Kit confirmed shipped w/ tracking via email.

Just in time for the #CryptoJune promo tour; we're planning the largest Crypto Meetup in the Caribbean sponsored by Beachfront Crypto! (Steemit Teaser)

Thanks again, to the #XYONetwork Team, I'm honoured to be a part of the community and can't wait to get started #Geomining!

I doubt they had any idea how awesome this is going to be, expect to see some really epic shots of XYO Sentinels in tropical settings; and finally some new dTube content from mua.

This isn't mine, but it's a perfect example...

Dz5BL1NX4AAtyVX.jpg Source


What is The XYO Network ($XYO)?

The $XYO Token is the native utility token for The XYO Network, the first blockchain that will enable location, temperature and time data use in smart contracts. The XYO network gives developers real-world data to interact with on the blockchain.

With thousands of Sentinels (proof -of-location) devices shipped and many more in high demand, XYO is set to disrupt the logistics market by making our modern GPS systems obsolete; all while protecting the privacy of node owners who earn from mining their unique location-based algorithm using the COIN mobile DApp.

XYO Website | XYO White Paper Yellow Paper| XYO Twitter

I believe most ideas that can be explained in 1-minute or on 1-page has the potential to be adopted by masses.

XYO Network explained on 1 page:

XYO Network Technical One-pager

XYO Network explained in 1 minute:

XYO Roadmap:

XYO-Network-Roadmap.png
Source

Current $XYO Chart on CoinMarketCap :

No expert TA needed, solid project with it's own mainnet and products in high demand. $XYO is at a HUGE discount right now in my opinion!

Screenshot 2019-02-25 at 3.43.51 PM.png


How to Buy $XYO?

Remember to always transfer your crypto to a secure wallet; I recommend TrustWallet.

Buy $XYO on KuCoin Exchange Safely and Easily

  • Open a free account at https://www.kucoin.com/
  • Secure your account with 2FA (Google Auth.)
  • Deposit Cryptocurrency ($BTC, $LTC, $ETH or other Altcoins)
  • Trade for $XYO

Buy $XYO on CoinSwitch with a Credit Card

xyo-network-ico-review-what-is-xyo-network.jpg



15807.png


More Steem

logo_alpha_256.png

gotalpha.png

steempoker.png


DQmXnWeEUFhNgRoanPWZ7o1sqWfUyZhjEn2NPcBXg4KFc9t_1680x8400 (1) (1).png

Title-Art & Img Credits: Me— unless otherwise noted.
These are my personal opinions, not financial advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39