Sort:  

I believe walking is either the best or second best exercise with yoga. This is a great article and I'm glad to read this on here shared. Thanks for sharing and namaste :)

Walking or LISS (Low Intensity Steady State) is great for general well being and can be very good for fat loss (minimum 60 minutes per day). It is worth combining high intensity, resistance training and lower intensity into your movement regime with a focus on progression.

Great post @doitvoluntarily about to take my dogs for a walk through the vineyards :) upvoted & resteemed

Walking always helps me to clear my head. It's really beneficial to me to go out for a walk every couple of hours on a day at work.

Does it count if you work on your feet all day and do miles of walking?

Too many people will just take the elevator.

Walking is very healthy, to improve heart rate, triglycerides or bad cholesterol, excellent post dear friend @doitvoluntarily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44