You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Panama by Sunscape Capturing the local flora around town, so beautiful!

in #travel7 years ago

Lovely images of tropical flowers! It sounds like you are enjoying being with family too. I had not realized you had family there when I asked on an earlier post if you were on a cruise. I was out of things for pretty much the whole month I was in Scotland, and am now just catching up! I know what you mean about the flowers as I enjoy most of those flowers here in Florida, although being in the northern part of the state we sometimes lose them to frost until they pop back to life in the springtime again!

Sort:  

Wow, a whole month in Scotland! That sounds fabulous! I could so visit that part of the world. Yes my son @hilarski lives in Panama and I try to go visit every few years. It was so colorful at this time of year so I had fun taking some photos. It is the beginning of their rainy season so everything was green.

I was visiting family too, so tried to stay away from the Internet as much as possible! At my Dad's house, the connection was great, but out and about I did not have good connection anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89