The Man Who With A Big 💓 Heart

in #travel6 years ago

I took a train to Diera City center to meet with s friend and on getting there I met his absence then I called him to enquire we're he was and he said he just left because he felt I wasn't going to come.

IMG_20181011_200814.jpg

I decided to find my way back home after switching between two light rail from the green line at Union to the red line at Etisalate alighted at the train station and I was thirsty and tired , so I decided to buy ester and a cup of white coffee, I met with a man sitted a man of Pakistani origin and j enquired from how much a cup of coffee was being sold, I asked because I saw him drinking the coffee, he looked at me and dost and told me to go ask the bartender, I did as adviced and and I was told it was 2 AED and 1fill so I paid , while drinking my coffee I wasn't happy because the nan I asked wasn't polite.

IMG_20181012_165015.jpg

Then I saw grilled Turkey and I enquired about it and I was told it was 270AED , and I could not afford it and to my surprise an Indian man told the chef to bring me one, and then I thanked him and I thought to my self so there are still some good people on earth, from my perspective I feel the ban saw the way the other nan treated and wanted to compensate me to make me feel that it's it's not all men the treat people in a bad way .
IMG_20181012_165037.jpg

So my appreciation goes to the this nan were ever you are goodness and mercy shall follow you.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yes,there are still good people on earth but the bad ones are many than the goods ones.
Thanks to the good man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49