You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cabo San Lucas day 2: waking up with gratitude

in #travel7 years ago

Wonderful photograpy collection with travelling info by @brandyb mam..
Frist photograpy is best...good and great habbit..and smart sunset with ur dark saddow...wonderful shot...
And secand one is smart...enjoy ur life with friends...feeling awesome...and I think u hv good friends..
Forth and fifth photo is yammy yammy...mmmmm....
Such a wondrrful and smart camera clicks mam...
Good luck...

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to make such detailed comment! The habit of yoga is beautiful and really allows you to be in touch with your vessel (body) this post was made quickly because mostly I spent time with my family and stayed offline. I made time late late and I should have probably listened to my parent @whatsup when they said don't drink and steem! But I'm clearly having a rebellious stage! Thank you for following and making comments you are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44