Cabo San Lucas day 2: waking up with gratitude

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

So basically I woke up thinking Whoah... I've had a completely unrealistic week, but then I checked my reality boxes and everything cleared.

IMG_7619.JPG

I have been and hope to continue to be a pretty rad person who surrounds myself with people who are freaking GREAT at being awesome!

Not just in RL but my steem life as well! I wish we had steem periscope because some times I would love to let you all in on the live digs!

So today.. I woke up with all the gratitude! Gratitude that @gomatthew showed me the way to this platform however also cut me loose & gave me the anonymity to do it on my own. Without that I would have never found my parent fish @whatsup or the @thealliance where over a hundred minnows support each other!

Okay so after yoga I got chicken shit to drive my moto down these crazy hills... lucky the folks @ spankys scooter rental understood & helped us find a great deal on a small car! We were really cute triplicate moto thought... reminded us of good times in Asia!

IMG_7737.JPG

One we trade a Moto for the car we got the most incredible tacos at Gus tacos and we are going back and taking the entire fam!

The tacos were out of this world and we are going back ASAP!

IMG_7740.JPG

IMG_7744.JPG

IMG_7746.JPG

After lunch we went to the local market which was fun! And unexpected!

IMG_7749.JPG

I may have seen a couple others

Like the marlin... on a Moto IMG_7777.JPG

So much more to share.. so do follow along!

Sort:  

Great post and all the food looks so good. @cabo
And you should have stopped the guy on the schooter with the Marline on the back and took more photos.

DSC_9255.jpg

lol, he was pretty quick! It reminded me of living in Cambodia where anything will fit on a moto!

Wonderful photograpy collection with travelling info by @brandyb mam..
Frist photograpy is best...good and great habbit..and smart sunset with ur dark saddow...wonderful shot...
And secand one is smart...enjoy ur life with friends...feeling awesome...and I think u hv good friends..
Forth and fifth photo is yammy yammy...mmmmm....
Such a wondrrful and smart camera clicks mam...
Good luck...

Thank you for taking the time to make such detailed comment! The habit of yoga is beautiful and really allows you to be in touch with your vessel (body) this post was made quickly because mostly I spent time with my family and stayed offline. I made time late late and I should have probably listened to my parent @whatsup when they said don't drink and steem! But I'm clearly having a rebellious stage! Thank you for following and making comments you are awesome!

What an amazing spot for Yoga. Talk about a view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50