You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious from Chile to Idaho: Expat back Stateside - My Story of Moving from Chile back the United States

in #travel7 years ago

I'm an argentinian raised in California who was later brought back.. and girl, I know what you mean regarding cultural differences!! I missed the US dearly at first, as I felt american more than anything else. I don't know how much things have changed since, but I kind of always felt if I went back I'd never want to leave. That being said, enjoy your stay @gringalicious!

PS: You've got some of the coolest parents.

Sort:  

How awesome that you've come from a similiar background. I wish you the best down in Argentina and yes I have amazing parents. Thanks @diesom!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84