Help me to live,share, and enjoy a lifetime goal! Totally free and mutual.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

HiIMG-20180302-WA0007.jpgThis is me, in my first travel to mexico a few months ago.
Im an argentinian artist, musician songwriter producer photographer, a lot of art around here...
On this trip I discovered that one of the most beautiful things in life is to know places and people. That's why I decide from now, to dedicate my life to that. To know places, meet people, and take my music to every corner of the place that I have to visit. Trying each step to bring something positive to each person who crosses my path.37911800_2096569823939027_6803691623835238400_n.jpg
And this is me in my last show here in argentina.

I am familiar with this site a little, I am quite new. And I think it's a great opportunity for you to achieve this goal with your help.
Since all you need is a click, a like, a comment. Only that.
With a click you can help a mission of life take place ... is not it impressive?
Also, those likes and those clicks will be returned. Not only for me, but for the other users that add up.
Sounds good!

And we can go even further, as we get to know each other and resume our trips, I can share them with you, here, and why not live if we are in the same city, or if they invite me to go through their place of origin.

We can share music, photos, videos, anecdotes.

We can share your life missions in comments so that we can all contribute with our clicks, and these missions are carried out.

We can all help each other ...

What do you think of my idea?

Tell me. i want to know!!!

About me, you can find me here...and here

https://www.instagram.com/diegoarroyo.ok/

https://www.diegoaaroyo.net

https://facebook.com/diegoarroyo

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thanks you very much!!!! i really appreciate your support!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thanks!! im really enjoying the web version. Im gonna try the android app in a few days!!!

Please follow me.

i will my friend

Hi!!! I have discovered that the meaning of my life is to make art. And share it with the whole world. Take it to each corner of the planet, and on the way to bring something positive to each person who crosses my path.
Through this platform you can help me carry it out, with just one click in my posts.
What is your mission in life? I can also collaborate with you. Check my posts, and comment wich is your goal in this life, i promise ill help you in all your post.

welcome to steemit diego. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33