You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Report: Bali, Indonesia

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Oh yeah, he has been following me since the beginning of time, probably the first one to comment on my post. Very good man.

If you want to become insta-whale, and do all-in, but don't forget me lol. I think you'll benefit from it since you write good content. ;) But don't listen to me, it's up to you.

Sort:  

Trust me the thought has crossed my mind. But I only invest in what I know. So far I only have a red pill half way digested with a queezy feeling. So I simply can't put money here and feel confident. "insta-whale" I like that! lol

Started to rain so back to my steem addiction. I must give credit to the platform they have created something addicting and that can go a loooong way.

It can be addicting lol

https://steemit.com/curation/@thecryptofiend/the-curation-conundrum#@diabolika/re-thecryptofiend-the-curation-conundrum-20170817t064117609z

Check out this post on the trending page, I just left a very long comment/post lol, I hope the big guys get to read. it's about us. ;)

I don't want to taint my travel memoir portfolio with anything about steemit anymore lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46