You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Diabolic This Way Comes

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Can you read all the comments above? There's my creepy stalker @bloom who is always such a pain in the ass to me. I just came back from a tiring dive and my blood boiled again. I don't know why this popular Steemit troll was sending me very personal private messages. I blocked it and now he is back trolling my posts again. I hope we can speak privately so I can tell you what his private messages were about. He really thinks he is my friend here lol.

Sort:  

I'm happy to see you defending your turf in that all too diabolic way you have about you:D
I once tried to mediate a fight between two women when I was young and much more dumb than I am today and that experience taught me to stay out of other peoples disputes.
And, yes, you can talk with me privately any time​ you so desire:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73