You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Diabolic This Way Comes

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I just came back from a tiring dive and I see @bloom trolling my posts again. Ruining my mood.

I already blocked his private messages. His long creepy messages to me are like, I want to see you someday bla bla bla, so personal. He's a creepy stalker here on Steemit by the way. He monitors my account activity and updates me with whatever I'm doing. Like who the fuck is this guy? I don't even know him. Who is he to go around brag about his flagging and give unsolicited advice to people? He should mind his own business, seriously.

Sort:  

I was glad he pointed out that to me as I had no idea that people could get away with that BS. I do not approve of the holding your vote hostage maneuver to get you to do what they want you to do. If this is not only about fighting minnowbooster but is a bigger, creepier problem... then that sucks and I am sorry that you are going through that. Holler at me whenever you need a low SP minnow bodyguard.

I'll surely let you know if I need a low sp minnow bodyguard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68