You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon sees the World #10 - Messing around with my Samsung S8 in the Andaman Sea [Koh Phi Phi, Thailand]

in #travel7 years ago

Oh man, these photos are making me miss Thailand so freakin much!!! That water is just stunning. Phi Phi is beautiful, but I think that Koh Pha-ngan is my fave. Kho Samui is also really cool. It's so easy and cheap to go island hopping there, I'm (more than a little) jealous right now haha. Looks like you girls are having a great time!

Sort:  

Haaa, I am sorry (not so much though). I love to share these stories and hopefully submerge the reader into my experiences!

We haven't visited the mentioned islands yet (currently on Koh Tao). Though, we have to leave Thailand on the 19th, so not sure if we will have enough time to check those out.

What makes those islands so awesome (and different) than this one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68