You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Japan Final Day Bye Bye Japan

in #travel7 years ago

That was a gooooooddd read! Getting emotional here 🤗! Oh boy! I have ideas ready but soo lazy to edit pics and make a post. You're so good at this 😉.

Sort:  

Wow thanks, appreciate it..

I know how you feel. I suggest you keep a schedule and stick to it, no matter what. Me, I want to post at least once a day. I also tried to do a daily blog whilst traveling but Japan trains and lots of walking put a stop to that.

Being home, I can at least pump out one or more blog a day. Giving yourself a schedule or a deadline really works.

Good luck @dewdrop!

Nope? Should I?

It's very useful for me. I thought it could be useful for you too 😀.

I checked it out... what i learned is that users signing up but not active...steemit is not for everyone..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31