Hitting the Streets of Kuala Lumpur - Amazing Night Life of MalaysiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

My life has been changed completely after I came to Malaysia.🙌
I achieved so many things at the same time I lost so many things. I have experienced happiness😊, sadness😞, excitement😃, depression😓 and many more👦.

But I learned one thing which I will never going to forget in my entire life. That is "Happiness is not out there, it's inside you, enjoy your own company, be the reason for your own happiness".😃

For me travelling and Photography are 2 best happiness factors. So it was a fine Friday night and I was exploring the nightlife and streets of Kuala Lumpur. When it comes to nightlife Malaysia will never let you down. Beautiful skyscrapers with awesome streets.

Below is the Streets of Bricks Field (Little India), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

KL Brick fields.jpg

So cool isn't it. This is not a high resolution image. This image is taken from my balcony using my iPhone 6s rear camera.

On that night we were actually partying. So I was just waiting for 3 more friends who were coming to join me and my friend. It was a street near to Twin Petronas Towers, and it was looking so amazing. So without wasting a second I asked my friend to click my photo. So below it is.

39618198_279951946167756_3122351008403947520_n.jpg

I felt like traffic is under my control.😁 And see in-front of me there it is, the beast :- Twin petronas Towers.🙀

If we are talking about night life, I can't miss my favorite place. The Helipad Lounge Bar and Restaurant. Can you believe me this place is actually is a helipad, It's in 40th floor. But in the evening they use it as a Lounge.

If you are planning to go for a date, then no place is better and budget friendly than this. Visit once and thank me later. Below is the image taken from the Helipad Lounge Bar and Restaurant.

heli.jpg

Here are some more. (And Old Pic of me sitting there).

Helipad.jpg

Guys In my every post I say the same thing. If you love travelling and exploring things then please pay a visit to Malaysia. Malaysia is a beautiful country with amazing people. You will fell in love with the blue beaches, under-water corals, cheap dining in rooftop restaurants, infinity pools, eco-friendly places and many more.

Also Read : A Visit to Putra Mosque and Prime Minister's Office, Malaysia

Thank you so much guys for sparing you time to read my blog. See you in my Next Blog, Take Care..
✌✌

Follow on Instagram

Sort:  

nice post, full of positive and uplifting energy :)

😁 thanks.. positivity is everything.. waiting for your next blog

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an awesome post! That photo shows me that your in the prime of your life and ready to live lifeto the fullest... And that your friend takes great photos! Thanks to you I can experience Malaysia too!

Ya Thank you so much..
Malaysia is very beautiful please visit...

Ya now I got a friend to capture my photos 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this and that photo where your hugging the town. So much life and vibrancy you bring to the table of The Steem Blockchain! Thank you for your participation in our group!

Thanks a lot for appreciating...
Definitely I will bring more quality content if I get little bit of support and appreciation. 😊

But sir tell me 1 thing how can I ensure my content is reaching to audiences...

Mostly I got 5-6 audience

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats really good as far as commenting this early on in the steem journey! U came to steem in a depressing time for most as it went from $8 to 0.8 in a four month period. People are sleeping but not you! Stick around comment like this on posts you like! Im about to share another group of people's post with you that hopefully you like! @chireerocks is a great man to learn from! He is a comment master! Look at his comments and engagement! Now that is how you build an audience!

https://steemworld/@chireerocks

Definitely sir... 😊
Thanks a lot for helping me out.
I really felt so good.
I will definitely follow all the tips given by you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @raksha .. I'm waiting for your next blog too.

Thanks a lot 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Night pics are really awesome

thanks a lot

This post has received a 10.53 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @dev1993.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-07T19:11:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 263.15/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dev1993.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dev1993 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62