A Visit to Putra Mosque and Prime Minister's Office, MalaysiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

From last 1 year travelling became part of my life. ✈✈✈
I have traveled to so many places, meet many amazing people and gathered some wonderful memories. Best part is where ever I go, I capture that moment using my Camera.

Last Friday I went to Putra Moque and Malaysian Prime Minister's house with my friend. Believe me this place is one of the most beautiful place I have ever visited. What can be more beautiful than an amazing Mogul architecture on a lake front.

Below is the Picture of Putra Mosque and Behind that there is Prime Minister's Office :
IMG_4114.jpg

Prime Minister's Office:


The Prime minister's office also known as "Perdana Putra". The design of Perdana Putra Complex incorporates elements of Islamic-Mogul architecture.

The base symbolizes the strong and stable foundation that is necessary to administer a dynamic and prosperous country such as Malaysia while the series of columns denote the orderly and united people that support the sovereignty of Malaysia.

This is me Walking in-front of his office feeling like I'm the PM. 😄

IMG_4244.jpg

This is what I never forget to do, which I always love to do : "Photography". When I see a place like this seriously I can't hold my hands. Just hold your camera, adjust the focus, ISO, Shutter Speed and Capture.. Rest is history.

IMG20180902140233.jpg

Another good part is now I got another photographer friend who can capture me while I capture others. From last 2 years I have no one who can click my pictures like I clicked for them but finally I got a photographer friend.

This is me in-front of Putrajaya Lake.


IMG_4131 ed.jpg

Guys If you love travelling then please pay a visit to Malaysia. Malaysia is a beautiful country with amazing people. You will fell in love with the blue beaches, under-water corals, cheap dining in rooftop restaurants, infinity pools, eco-friendly places and many more.

Thank you so much guys for sparing you time to read my blog. See you in my Next Blog, Take Care..
✌✌

Follow on Instagram

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.76 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @dev1993.

I dont normally cast the trail vote like this anymore but this is a great post and i can tell u took your time to make it and truly care anout your content! I hope you find enough value in our group to join our trail at any % so that way you can share with our group and gain the trail vote. This will also help me keep up withyour great content!

@dynamicsteemians thank you so much for your lovely comment and trail vote...
If someone is there to appreciate our post I will put my hard work to make every post like this... I will try my best to give whatever help required in our community.
Love you.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-06T06:57:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 250.15/200.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dev1993.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dev1993 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @dev1993

We have planted already 3431.80 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39453.45
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61