You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Melbourne - A Visit to the Home & Studio of Karl & Slawa Duldig

in #travel6 years ago

A beautiful house filled with beautiful art!! I have never heard of this particular sculptor - I'm inspired to go look him up. It's cool that they've kept his studio in tact, it looks like.

I've known a few sculptors in my life, and their houses are always so fun to visit. You can feel their creativity in the space.

Sort:  

Yeah, definitely. This is not that well known at the moment but they are hoping to get their name out there. You can walk through all the house but they wouldn't let me take pictures. It was really cool to see! A shame as I wanted to promote it lol Thanks for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48