You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Artistic Talent to Encourage

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks so much for the tagging tip! And for your continued suppprt. Will do that in the future. I haven't been on any chats yet. Within the next few days I will try to get on and follow your directions so we can chat. We are still recovering from some jet lag from our Philippines trip, so I am trying to catch up on some things. But hope to talk soon!

Sort:  

Okay! Did you leave Ph yet? Yes, once you are sign up. In general, you will need those chats to be able to connect with other steemians. I also got comment from your husband! Stay awesome! You will be recovered soonest

Yes, we are back in the United States now. Catching up & resting up :) Will chat soon!

Beep beep. Hi @denisechips!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!