You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #87 : One night in Cella Boutique Hotel & Spa - The real gem of Selçuk!

in #travel7 years ago

I like that your appartment are made in black and white colors, also antique shows that this hotel is gotta be expensive :D ( also cosmetic stuff of Bulgary in bath room) Turkey is cool but look out, there are might be Russian tourists

Sort:  

Actually this was one of the cheaper hotels during my trip around Turkey, it's just over 100 eur a night, which for what you're getting is honestly -very- reasonably priced. Of course, you also have to take into account the wonderful customer service, the inclusive breakfast, the simple yet adequate facilities..

That's actually very cheap because this is luxury 😃👍🏼

Oh, well, we have different opinions on what is cheap :D okay, so for 10 nights on 3 people we payed around 2000 $ I think it's divided by 3 is around 667 dollars and divided by 10 is 66,7 $... But! I haven't mentioned that in these money was included flight in two ways + transfer to hotel and it had "all inclusive" which means you can eat and drink for free as much as you want :) And also it wasn't far away from beach and hotel was 4 stars with entertaining programms and etc. So yeah, we have a different meanings of cheap :D but when I see Bulgary, I'm thinking that it might cost a lot :D But you know 100 is fare enough for such appartments :)

vote my post and follow me, please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73