You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chobe River cruise, Botswana. African Adventure

in #travel6 years ago

What an adventure! I would also wonder if this was real :) You were so close to that crocodile. I've just realized that I don't even know if they're fast when they're not in the water. And it looks like he was a friend with those hippos as they were chilling close to each other. I would love to see a herd of elephants too :)

You've seen such amazing wildlife there! I'm sure this is this kind of experience that you will never forget :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

It sure was an adventure! The crocodiles didn't mind us being so close, this was an experience that I will never forget 😊 thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48