You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hike #10 : Settle and Victoria Cave

in #travel6 years ago

A very nice hiking post. I try to avoid caves as I'm not very comfortable being in a closed, dark and humid space 😊 It's enough for me to see photos of others exploring them, so thank you for sharing.

Oh, and I prefer to climb up as the way down is not very pleasant for my knees. Well, once I'm up the hill I obviously have to hike back down but I would prefer if the path would continue up the hill 😁

Sort:  

The caves were not so deep to be honest. You could always see the entrance however far in you went. Anything deeper than that and the 'entrance fee' crew would be there charging you to go in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40