You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wedding has arrived!

in #travel6 years ago

I'm lucky with my marriage :) I got married 7 years ago but I'm able to travel as much as I can. Sometimes my husband joins me, other times not. Very flexible :)

Oh, I think I'm one of the last ones without babies. Some of my schoolmates have 3 already, lol!

Do you have to buy a ticket for a wedding? Wow!

Sort:  

No, no. Just the train ticket. :D

Babies can wait! Also, there is also adoption, at lesat for me, if I don't have any kids on my own :)

Oh, haha! I thought it was a strange wedding when you have to get a ticket, lol!

You're so right! I have the same opinion! There are so many kids who need parents!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49