You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pyanitsky Pogost. Three wishes

in #travel6 years ago

I have generally mixed feelings about such abandoned places. On one side I love them, because they are so great for photography. On the other side I feel sad, because part of the history is gone and it is just thanks to us, people. I love this church and I like that there are still some holy images around there. It's a pity that iconostasis is not there anymore.

Those birches are like soldiers. They stand perfectly next to each other. I love how organized they are! Your photos are very nice. I like the way you capture some details.

I am sorry to hear about your accident with water, lol. These things happen :) This kind of things happen to me regularly, so you're not alone :)

Thank you for sharing! I enjoyed both your photos and your story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37