You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EuroVelo 7 - Hladna to Velka 86 km

in #travel5 years ago

Smazak, right? :D I loved it but I always got sick after that. It was before I realized that I had lactose intolerance and that it's even worse in combination with oil. But I still remember the taste :D

It's indeed a beautiful place where you put your tent. It's a pity that you didn't have a proper breakfast but I think that you learned from that and that this year you'll take it with you to Germany :)

I haven't heard of that castle before and will check it out as it looks nice. Would be a great day trip when I'm in Prague again..

I like accommodation of this type. You get to talk to locals and it mainly feels homely and cozy. Thank you for your recommendation :)

Are there any other posts from CR coming?

Have a lovely afternoon Dan!

Sort:  

I think I have 3 more posts from CR, next stop Prague! Have a great evening Martina! Wish all of your business preparations go smooth and accordingly to your plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59