Sort:  

Actually underwater photoshoot is much tuffer for models than photographer. Because model hold their breath naturally. But photographer like me use oxygen cylinder to enhale.

So hat's off for the models.

Yah, exactly my point - you have oxygen and you are like 'head a little to the left... look at me... no don't... actually is better when you look'... and she is like 'God let me survive this photo shoot' :)))

Yes really that is tuff. Models hold their breath for around 30 sec approx. And in those 30 seconds we try our best to capture the shot.

I couldn't hold my breath for 10 seconds. But models are very strong to hold breath for 30 seconds.

Underwater photoshoot always takes a lot of time to get completed. Because the light reflection of water makes our work harder. So really challenging work it is.

Did you checked my visit in Finland? That was also a great fun. I hope you will love it.
Visit Santa's official office in Finland. Merry Christmas!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67