Notes Dulce base Trip 1.0 + Red Triangle Trolls | Def vlog 142

in #travel6 years ago

Well it was Quite a Journey we good to Dulce, NM to get some understanding of the talk about a secret base in the location. I have driven around the area extensively looking for anything that could show us the way into finding this base. After the first day of exploring around the town and making my way into the backside of mountain on the Colorado left me wondering about many things. From the New Mexico side of things everything looks normal and lacks anything that could show me there was any evidence of a base. Just a torn up back road on the Reservation that seems to not be messed with in a long time. In our next Trip we will need some better wheels to make it to end of the Mountain. Something Like a Jeep or maybe a 4x4 Van. I need your Help with enough steemit I can get a decent Truck to get around the area! It's a long and hard to cross area and any type of foot journey is going to need warmer weather. Traveling around to the 139 to find the ranch was very interesting. The roads are simple and the way to the Redding War Ranch is actually a pretty well kept road for a place out in the middle of nowhere with no cell service. I had not seen another car for miles and getting to the proposed location I saw 2 trucks just chilling. I pulled up to the front of the ranch and there was gateway with some folks there to greet me. They told me it was tribal land and I was not allowed. I decided to take the warning with no problem and turned around and got the hell out of there before anything else decided to come up. They told me I would need permission from the Ute tribe to enter the location. I guess many people come out here to the ranch to check it out but this seemed a little off. The Ranch was owned buy a guy that makes Modules for the ISS space station. There is also a lot of talk of it being an entrance to a secret base. I mean we have 2 things already a base would need. A Gate and People in trucks guarding it. I wasn't able to see anything out of the ordinary in my quick drive by but it seemed weird for people to even be around this area. Maybe they were checking out my streams and decided to just post up?

This leaves us with a good location to get to, we need to find a member of the Ute Tribe willing to sponsor our passage threw the Ranch to ensure I don't end up in Jail. I'm willing to pay or something but traveling on the ranch seems to be our best shot. We will have to be quite about the Drone and Lidar setup I wanna get setup to look for underground objects. Lidar is expensive but I am confident I can get one build to use for searching for things. The Project seems dead but I think there is enough info here to get it built minus the code.
https://hackaday.io/project/4440/gallery#797ddb3c66ace382bd98b3ab1aa0826b

I figure if I can get some better Equipment before the Heat of Summer I should be able to locate something using the system. I might just make it not a rover and put it on a drone or blimp of some kind to make it easier to use. Heck I even have a Gold deposit I have been meaning to relocate using this method. I figured I might as well get one build when I get to texas. I hope everything is going to be all right the markets are crashing.

Then there was the return of the trolls, They think they are smart but really they are so predictable. It's nice to out them on stream and make them "famous" for being jackasses. What a lovely tea party. We are Headed to Roswell Next to see what's up with that place then onto the Big TEXAS. Overall I think we did good and located where we need to go, now we just need a good solid plan to explore the Ranch.

Past Dulce Base Reports
https://steemit.com/travel/@defango/dulce-underground-base-on-location-looking-for-truth-note-1-0
https://steemit.com/travel/@defango/dulce-underground-base-ice-blocked-access-and-locals-or-note-2-0

Sort:  

Fuck the haters! I think it's what your doing out there is pretty awesome man.

Gotta bring some Orgonite with ye in case ye find any D.U.M.B.s, works great with regular power plants and substations too. Balance the energy wherever ye may travel. Godspeed, brother Defango.

i had no idea that was happening that day, sorry @defango. Fuck those guys (resteemed)

this reads really interesting given the context. 'Absolutely Convinced' and 'it's right under our noses'
https://www.theverge.com/2017/5/30/15712270/robert-bigelow-ufo-aliens-60-minutes-aerospace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32