Dulce Underground Base? Ice blocked access and Locals | Note 2.0

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Well after last night and coming up empty handed with anything heading to the South Mesa I decided to regroup and find some folks in town that have some information about the Mesa's and where this "base" should be.

Exploring dulce 2.0 Part 1

Exploring dulce 2.0 Part 2

I made my way around the 2 roads closest to Dulce to see if I could find any landmarks or out of place installations heading outside of town. my Toyota is not a 4 wheel drive and it make it difficult to get up some of the roads. Yesterday we didn't have very much water or mud on the road when I was scoping it out but today it was a muddy mess and there were visible patches of snow all over the sides of the road. That doesn't make fore very good driving in a Sports car. I made my way as far as I could make it. I even doubled back and let out some air in the tires to help me from getting stuck. I was able to make it to the secret road that takes you to the backside of Redding Ranch in Colorado. I hit a really bad patch of ice and mud right before the Turn off and there was a gate in the way. Looked like it was locked so I wasn't going to chance going much farther up the road. It was looking pretty ICY. According to the locals the Area is used for parties and little else. Most of the buildings heading out this way looked to service the local community and didn't have look anything military or really out of place. It was a looking like a pretty normal woodland road running along the Navajo River. There is only one access road that leads north to the backside of where this base should be and it wasn't passable without a Trunk or 4x4.

J2 seems to be the only access to the location from the Dulce, New Mexico side of the Mesa. This road is accessible from the 64 in dulce and has mainline access from the 551 and 357 state roads. Driving down the roads made me fully aware this would be a terrible place to be bringing Semi Trailers and other types of heavy equipment. I have seen some Semi Driver's make worse roads than this but overall it doesn't seem to be any type of main access for accessing any military base, so it makes me wonder about how much people have been pushing it. This seems to have been a very sleepy town before 1970's without much of anything out of the ordinary going on. Gabe Valdez was the Trooper that really started everything off. He came to find cattle mutilations and other things at land around Dulce and most of this investigations seems to be coming out of the area we traveled around. I bought a book written by his son with all the evidence they had collected. To me it was going to be the best source of information outside some of the more fantastic claims about the area.

Dulce Base The Truth and Evidence from the Case Files of Gabe Valdez
https://www.amazon.com/Dulce-Truth-Evidence-Files-Valdez-ebook/dp/B00EI3X5V6

I have to say it is a pretty great book and covers most of the people involved with the mystery as well as names of people that we can use to help find some truth behind the mystery. If you are interested in the mystery you should pick up this book and I'll do my best to have him on the Live show to see what he thinks about this whole thing. I for one am about doing this investigations with an open mind and fresh eye's and I'm willing to do the extra work to put this thing together. Trying to piece together the story is my goal and Looking at the map's in the books I seem to be in the right place maybe just ill-equipped to make it in the Snowy icy conditions safely.

As you can see it's right inbetween the Mesa and Peak of Archuleta. The J2 Service road is the only way to get there from this side and we got as much live stream video as possible to ensure we have good data for later. I'm not about to get stuck in the woods without the right gear and it should not be too hard to get a nice van or truck that can get me there. I can try to come in around the backside but something is going to tell me that the ranch is going to be closed. Right now this seems to be the best way to get to where we need to go.

According to Gage this was the Location of a Crash site that was cleaned up. The investigation started out as a look into some mystery crash that happened in the area that still bears evidence of it's happening even after 30 years of age. During this time it seems many believe a secret government research plane crashed in the area. There was much evidence that a rocket broke threw trees and burned the area. This area is just off the j2 road where this unnamed road is that is blocked by a gate. There are no towers or any signs that do not seem to be placed by the local tribal government. Looks to be something of a campground on this side of things, but I have lived in small towns. I used to have to drive threw a park to get to this place we called "The Rock" in Casa Grande, Arizona. It was out in the middle of nowhere but was the largest stone rock we had ever seen. If you look at the zoomed in map you can see the road goes all the way threw but even then it's a rocky landscape surrounded on all sides with Rocky mountains, but someone had to made this road for something. They said a Delta ship crashed in this area and stories from a man named Paul got people into looking into the mystery. He said there was a base and even prodived a photo's he took showing a downed Black triangle Ship.


According the the reports on the crashed ship location men made their way up the Unnamed road and found it to need a 4x4 and tools to clear the way to the top of the mesa. This was the road I was trying to get to that is now blocked by what looks like a simple gate. It's clear to me that no one has been using this entrance or exit for some time and seems to serve as a location to get to the top of the mesa. It could been used to remove materials from the local area by a skilled Semi Driver but doesn't seems to be something that a person could use to drive to and from a super secret base without a prime wheels. Driving around the city of Dulce I did see some rather good trucks but really nothing stands out as some government guy's super truck. It seems when the travelers finally got to the top of the mountain road they saw a Clean highway out in the middle of norwhere. This is the Highway that Lead people to the famed Redding War Ranch that seems to be right off this "highway 139".

It was difficult to locate the correct place on Google maps since it's completely unlisted. We where about to get some GPS cords to use and we are going to make our way to this tomorrow to see what we can find. According to the last hunters this is a private ranch and there could be anything or nothing. I believe if it once was a secret base it's probably going to be empty. We will have spotty service in the area but I'm going to make my way to try and find it. Mapping these locations is proving to be fun but I believe I'm going to need a better set of wheels to make massive progress. Hopefully I'll get some people interested in the journey with me. Rober Bigelow seems to be the guy that knows about the Ranch and Gabe Valdez even has Photo's of the Hunting towers and other things we are looking for. No map on how to get there which strikes me as very odd. I don't trust what I have but it looks like I'm going to have to drive around the long way to see if I can get photo's of these stuff they are talking about. I'll make sure to add it to google maps to make sure the boys at google are freaking out if something is there. They would have to delete it then and I would know something was up. Good catch 22. On this half of the mountain is where they found the crash area and a ball point pen out in the middle of nowhere. going up the road you hit a Highway in the middle of nowhere leading off towards this Redding War Ranch.

Tomorrow we Head to the Ranch and see if we can make it to the place our guys are talking about.

ROBERT BIGELOW INVESTIGATES REDDING RANCH
http://ufodigest.com/article/redding-ranch-0929

More Crazy Dulce Links
https://www.matrixdisclosure.com/dulce-base-secret-aliens-involved/

http://www.sacred-texts.com/ufo/dulce.htm

http://www.thelivingmoon.com/47john_lear/02files/Secret_Underground_Bases_Dulce_New_Mexico.html

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/1998060/max-spiers-conspiracy-theories-dulce-base-fourth-reich-ufo/

http://www.santafenewmexican.com/life/features/move-over-roswell-dulce-is-home-to-true-ufo-believers/article_3164df9a-9813-5add-9b16-5e3a90c0340e.html

They even have a conference here at this hotel I'm staying at.
https://www.dulce-base.com

These are the tunneling machines that I guess they use to make these types of bases.
http://www.theblackvault.com/documentarchive/the-dulce-base-in-dulce-new-mexico-the-subterrene/
http://documents.theblackvault.com/documents/ufos/subt.pdf
http://documents.theblackvault.com/documents/ufos/1418799.pdf
http://documents.theblackvault.com/documents/ufos/engineerfuture.pdf
http://documents.theblackvault.com/documents/dtic/a032172.pdf

http://www.topix.com/forum/city/dulce-nm/T9KAMRGI1HTB0BOOP/suspicious-ranch-at-the-foothills-of-archuleta-mes
https://noriohayakawa.wordpress.com/2015/09/15/a-suspicious-ranch-northwest-of-dulce-new-mexico-adjacent-to-mt-archuleta-a-former-cia-operation/
https://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/branton/esp_dulcebook10.htm

Past Dulce Base Reports
https://steemit.com/travel/@defango/dulce-underground-base-on-location-looking-for-truth-note-1-0

Sort:  

@defango
My friend, you put some grit into this post. All that was left for you do on this really well done piece of investigative journalism, was to interview some aliens!
Kudos for a fine post and a shout out to you from the Prescott area.
L

This is great. Love good investigative journalists and exploring when I can get out and about. Look forward to your facts, findings and adventure!

In other news, @defango is a total badass.

Defango, I think you need one of these for exploring Dulce Base ...

Lol that would be so awesome!

Very interesting video and good research.

@fulltimegeek your posts i just stumbled on are awesome! Would love you to delegate some steem to my upcoming big brother dtube show if able? Would love to plug a few names at the end. Yours included. Can you delegate me a bit as a test run

awesome @fulltimegeek thanks for the follow. I will def be posting some great stuff so look out for my posts, and the dtube show is coming this week through the whole season of Big Brother. Thanks so much my friend.

I wrote about DUMBS 9 days ago. Q mentioned these people are really DUMB in all capital letters. We know DUMB is an abbreviation for deep underground military base. The meteorite that hit near Detroit was probably a diversionary tactic. The person filming the footage in his car did not record any sound or vibration. He would have heard and felt that explosion from how close he was. I think the object was a flair that coincided with an underground base demolition. Usually a meteorite does not create an earthquake. There was a 2.0 earthquake registered in the area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31