Sort:  

@deanliu I've never been to Prague
the ceiling and the pillars are wow indeed!

nice :) now i am so hungry for those yum looking meals, my dinner is not looking so good now

Nice. Good looking latte. I'll take two. ;)

wow look who's here! yow!
no post from you?
yes I clicked :P
how's it going funny?
everything okay?

haha, yep, doing great. Very busy... not posting much and especially not funny stuff. ;)

How are you doing?

that's good to know you're fine
am okay .. thank you for asking..

Super photos on here eh? Nice!

The ceiling is pretty and the foods looks wow!!. Enjoyed. @deanliu

yes, and that cast iron red pot the soup came in -- that is awesome.

Great photos, that is a super look at the inside and outside and the food!

Great post and I wanted to say thanks for your votes and support on here also, I have not talked much with you, but I have noticed.

I appreciate the support my friend, thanks a lot!

cool ! follow me I also have something interesting for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74