🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 Tokyo Skytree

in #travel6 years ago

this Dean's Tokyo Snapshots series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. Due to busy schedule and a naughty boy with us, I won't be able to write much but I will make sure that every photo that I choose means something, at least to me... I hope you enjoy this photo series as well as me! Feel free to comment but I probably won't have much time making replies often. Apologies first. :p

follow me @deanliu if you haven't! or not, if this does not interest you...^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-10-17) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-10-17) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

634!!(^-^)

Good! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Godzilla was once in that neighborhood

Posted using Partiko Android

这小公仔是你自己做的?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... No.... Anpanman... 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

続いて、浅草寺へ行こよ

麥擱洛日語啊啦~~ >_< 牟吸乾ki Google Translate啊啦!

歹勢..我以為你老婆會=.=。上面那句是說,接下來去淺草寺~~

好準,今天去了 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

@deanliu You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

每個人都會躺在地上低炒天空樹😅😅

shit, 沒想到這招 LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99