Market Friday Challenge - Lowes

in #travel7 years ago

THIS IS MY MARKET FRIDAY CHALLENGE AND TODAY I TAKE YOU TO MY LOCAL HARDWARE STORE!


I had gone here to look at patio stones originally and I ended up in the garden area and at the holiday selections.

20171005_102340.jpg
Taken by me on Galaxy S6 This was the outside area!

20171005_101038.jpg
Taken by me on Galaxy S6 They had an inside plant area as well.

20171005_101055.jpg
Taken by me on Galaxy S6 More of the inside garden racks.

20171005_101119.jpg
Taken by me on Galaxy S6 These are cute!

20171005_101129.jpg
Taken by me on Galaxy S6 So are these!

20171005_102323.jpg
Taken by me on Galaxy S6 I am going to assume they are building a winter wonder land house here because the next photo shows what is beside this thing!

20171005_101140.jpg
Taken by me on Galaxy S6 We haven't even had Halloween Yet!

20171005_101149.jpg
Taken by me on Galaxy S6 Oh, there is Halloween!

20171005_101213.jpg
Taken by me on Galaxy S6 Pumpkins! These are ceramic!

All my posts are 100% Original Content!

Sort:  

Don't you love the hardware store? I do! It has all sorts of amazing things in it! :) Plus, I get some really good ideas on what to do with the house.

Thank you for letting me tag along and get a glimpse of Halloween before I hit the big Christmas parade. I like the little netting over the plants to keep them nice.

I encourage you to post the link from your post onto the comment section of my #MarketFriday post. It makes it so much easier to find all of the #MarketFriday posts and there will be none that get lost. While you are here, feel free to peruse the different markets of the world. Most importantly- have fun!

Happy #MarketFriday! tip!

I am sorry with steemit being flakey all day it was crazy!! I tried posting this 4 times

I am sorry!! With it being down, I am just getting to these!!!! I am happy anybody posted!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Oh wow they hole the record for early Christmas stuff out!!! Crazy! Thanks for taking part in #MarketFriday!!!

Thanks.. yeah the dollar tree had Valentines stuff up

OMG !! You have got to be kidding me!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79