You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suvarnabhumi Airport, one of the biggest international airports in Southeast Asia

in #travel7 years ago

All those flowers are amazing. That would take a lot of work to put up and maintain. Very impressive indeed. I like the idea they make it a nice place to visit, since it can be very stressful to be in an airport...if things aren't going OK. Very smart, and beautiful. Thanks for sharing another interesting part of your corner of the world with us. And have a most wondrous day today.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm happy to know that you like the place.... Yes, it would take a lot of work to put up and maintain, as you said, indeed! I like their idea, too!

Yeah! You'll not be stressful when you arrive the airport..... You are welcome to Thailand soooooon! ;))

It would be fun to be there. That's for sure. And now, I'll know what to expect at the airport, if and when I make it that way.
Did you go to pick someone up at the airport, or will they just let you in to take pictures? So much to shoot there. I have a series I've got to finish up, of photos from an airport or two in the past year of Christmas/Thanksgiving travel. ONE day I'll get that done. (I still need to finish the Eclipse Chronicles. I yii yiiiii). Have a nice day today, my friend.

Yeah! It would be fun if you go there. But, don't expect the things like these because they would change them each season.

Oh! I'm looking forward to reading your series and seeing your photos from the airports with much interest.... That'll be really great! ;)

Have a pleasant day, today, my friend! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33